NETWORK MEMBERS

LIST OF ACTIVE NETWORK MEMBERS

       Name         Organisation     Email
1.    Executive Director Sarah The Ark thearkgh2yahoo.com
2.    Gloria Kankam GVSSN gvssn1205@yahoo.com
3.    Naa Ankrah Felicia Ankrah WAG naajesushands@gmail.com
4.    Director The Hunger Project thpghana@ghana.com
5.    Dorcas Coker Appiah Gender Centre info@gendercentregh.org

gendercent@yahoo.com

6.    Elizabeth Akpalu Advocacy for Gender Equity(AGE) eqakpalu2000@yahoo.com
7.    Lydia Sackey AGE
8.    Abigail Kuma Grace Amey Obeng Foundation international (GAOFI) nwaccghana@gmail.com
9.    Adwoa Kunadu Kids R US kidsarus@gmail.com

konadutorto@yahoo.com

10.  John Mensah AAWF aawf.gh@yahoo.com
11.  Gifty yevugah The women’s alliance Thewomensalliance2012@gmail.com
12.  Erin Aylward Engineers without boarders erinaylward@ewb.ca
13.  Director Viate Viala Life Again Foundation lifeagain.foundation@gmail .com
14.  Rosina Teye Dolly Foundation dollylove201060@yahoo.com
15.  Executive Director Grace Afrifa Abantu for Development abanturowa@yahoo.com
16.  Nana Adjoa A Sifa Direct impact foundation adjoasifa@gmail.com

nanaghana@ymail.com

17.  Ekua Eguakun Bluebell solution ekuaeg@yahoo.com

eeguakun@bluebellsolutionltd.com

18.  Magdalene Kannae ILGS mkannae@yahoo.com
19.  Joyce Larnyoh Global Initiative on Rights and Development Joycedo2001@yahoo.com

icdpghana@gmail.com

20.  Josephine Amenuvor D.H.D.F amenuvorj@yahoo.com

dhdfngo@yahoo.co.uk

21.  Sarah  Commey The Women’s Joy Giddo18@yahoo.com
22.  The Director HRAC info@hracghana.org
23.  Adwoa Yamoah FIDA Ghana fidagh@africaonline.con.gh
24.  Ebenezer Adjetey Project Abroad Human Rights Office ghanahumanrights@projects-abroad.org
25.  Esther Tawiah GENCED esthertawiah@gmail.com
26.  Joana Kyei* Sankofa Gardens joanakyei@yahoo.com
27.  Enestina Afful Eohope eohope@gmail.com
28.  Baaba  Essilfie Local Gov . Union TUC
29.  Eugene Yamoah Fataale Rural Foundation fataale_farf@yahoo.com
30.  Leticia Boakye Kpobiman Womens Group
31.  Comfort Awinya UNIWAF honcomfortawiny2001@yahoo.com
32.  Helena Azu FONG farmarsorganisation@yahoo.com
33.  The Director International Child Development Program Icdp.ghana@ymail.com

joycedo2001@yahoo.com

34.  Charlotte Armah W.V 3000
35.  Josephine Awenuvor D.A.D.F dhdfgh@yahoo.co.uk
36.  Eugene Mensah

Aba Oppong

CEDEP

CEDEP Kumasi

thomaseugenemensah@rocketmail.com
37.  Nana Afia Siraa-Ababio 11 E-Hope eohope@gmail.com
38.  DSP Lydia DOVVSU
39.  Micheal Okai GII mhk_okai@yahoo.com
40.  Yvone Amegashie Legal Aid Scheme legalaidscheme@ymail.com
41.  Nana-Aisha Mohammed SEND Ghana info@sendwestafrica.org

send@africaonline.com.org

42.  Linda Edison SWAA swaaghana@hotmail.com
43.  Abena Yeboah IDEG programs@ideg.org
44.  Chris Dadzie ISODEC isodec@isodec.org.gh
45.  Joyce Nyame Netright info@netrightghana.org

netright@ymail.com

46.  The Exacutive Director Mafubo Ghana lindador38@gmail.com
47.  The Executive Director Ghana Adagbe Muslim Council
 LIST OF ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS
48.   Juliana Amponsah DV Secretariat giped06@yahoo.com
49.   Linda Adzo Dormekpor Mafubo Ghana lindador38@gmail.com
50.   Ellen Abankwah PUWU ellenabankwa@yahoo.com
51.  Agnes Quarshie REU of GTUC
52.  Hajia Rabiatu Abaari GMMWE – individual
53.  Winifred Darko Eshun Individual winniedes@yahoo.co.uk
54.  Nana Senyewuo II Individual
55.  Paulina Kitcher Individual
56.  Agnes Darling Achiampong Individual
57.  Magdalene Kannae Individual mkannae@yahoo.com
58.  Joana Opare Individual
LIST OF OLD NETWORK MEMBERS
59.  Deborah Akakpo WISE wisewomen@wiseup.org
60.  Ama Ofori Antwi DV Coalition dvbillcoalition@yahoo.com
61.  Erin Aylward Engineers without Borders erinaylward@ewb.ca
62.  Adwoa Sakyi GAWU of GTUC mudanngo@yahoo.com
63.  Beatrice larbi Billa WAWA
64.  Zaliatu Seidu Individual zaliatuseidu@yahoo.com
65.  Sefakor Fummey Individual sefakorfummey@yahoo.com
66.  Patience Dapaah Individual pattidaps@yahoo.com
67.  Cherub Antwi-Nsiah Individual cherub.antwinsiah@gmail.com
68.  Janet Adade Individual
69.  Sheila Minkah Premo Individual
70.  Alexina Arthur Individual alexinaarthur@yahoo.com
71.  Ameke Sitsofe Freda Individual amekefreda@yahoo.com